Respire Haiti Staff

Respire Haiti Staff

Megan Boudreaux

Founder & Executive Director

Jorvensen Paillant

Director of Operations

Gracia Edouard

Director of Respire Haiti Christian School

Josh Anderson

Director of Development & Partnerships & Director of Sports Development

Berline Cenatus

Director of Love+1 Therapy Program

Junie Elephat

Director of Love+1 Medical Clinic

Ali Wible

Director of Communications

Dana Ardoin

Director of Finance (US)

Dieumaitre Louis

Director of Maintenance and Construction

Yvens Guillaume Mayomet

Director of Respire Haiti Secondary School Director of Respire Haiti Football Club

Nich Bergstrom

Director of Respire Haiti Tennis Club

Claude Couchi

Director of Security

Megan Ramsey

Director of Student Sponsorship

Elie Toussaint

Director of Respire Haiti Mental Health Program

Signup for our Newsletter!

Copyright © 2021 Respire Haiti. All Rights Reserved.